“Me & My Husband Are In Cahoots ONLINE!

21 Feb

Love Is Dope

So my husband won’t sign up for a Twitter.com account, which I happen to love.  I appreciate his hate for twitter because he plays entirely too much, and I am a twitter fiend (yes I can admit it). However, I found a new site that I love and can get paid candy money for my Schizophrenic outbursts.  As soon as he heard the word “PAID”, he immediately ran to the computer to make an account.

So, I replied to my husband’s posts titled “Who’s Penis Is This”.   Then I made my OWN separate post (that was inspired by his post) titled “Where’s The Penis…Inspired by JessieJames21”.  I don’t see the big deal and why my mom had to be called a Scallywag bitch with a Lebron James Hairline...PETTY, but whatever.

Shout out to my new Twitter World, Bubblews.com.

3 Responses to ““Me & My Husband Are In Cahoots ONLINE!”

  1. Jia February 22, 2012 at 12:54 PM #

    LMAO this is so hilarious, because i did the same thing…. Ninjas hear “PAID” and it’s on!!! (excuse my ebonics lol)

  2. Bubblews Support Team February 22, 2012 at 4:39 PM #

    Greetings. This is a representative from Bubblews.com – please check your email. I believe you are confused, our team is trying to process your redemption!

Leave a Reply

