OMG A DOUCHE BAG BANKER LEAVES A $1.33 TIP WITH AN EXTRA TIP “GET A REAL JOB”….Even I was APPALLED! – News – Bubblews

27 Feb

Bad Man

This makes me feel very bad about treating any waitresses with disrespect or without having compassion for their struggle.. This is absolutely despicable. What the f$#* kind of level 10 douche bag do you have to be to mock a waitress that PROBABLY can’t even afford your Dry Cleaning bill??? This is horrible. You don’t treat people this way.

HOWEVER, I did tip a waitress that was throwing me shade and giving my husband some TOP NOTCH attention with the words “ZERO” and a nasty look… This douche bag banker even made me feel about that; but THAT was warranted; that fry slinging bitch asked for it! Wait AND My husband left a $0.33 tip for a waitress at Chili’s… One that later became my friend. She told me how offended she was by that. I didn’t even noticed that they cared or it even mattered that much to them. I know when I was a waitress in High School, we couldn’t even get tips and I didn’t care or think twice about it. IN MY HUSBAND’S DEFENSE: He has ALWAYS just rounded up to the next dollar and I’ve yelled at him so much that now he OVERTIPS. My husband didn’t mean any harm or even think twice about it.; he just hates paying in uneven numbers with change lol. Yeah sort of a douche bag too, in his own little way.. (we know, we don’t care).

But yeah…this is horrible.

via OMG A DOUCHE BAG BANKER LEAVES A $1.33 TIP WITH AN EXTRA TIP “GET A REAL JOB”….Even I was APPALLED! – News – Bubblews.

Leave a Reply

