RACISM LIVES: I’m So PISSED. I Should Never Let an Online Loser Get Me This Mad But….

7 Mar

So I signed up for hubpages and asked a questions.  the questions was:

Do white women clutch their purse when they walk past other white people?

It was a simple question that I TRULY wanted to know the answer to. I’ve had it happen to me more than once in a 5 day span RECENTLY.  I’m not calling everyone that is white racist or judging them.  I wanted to know did white women do that to ALL races or is it just black people.  One woman answered with: “The media… and today’s youth has struck fear in the hearts of many”.  OR something like that, now THAT I can understand and agree with.  Even I am a bit skeptical when I see a troubled youth walk past me with anger and rebellion in his/her eyes.  However, I don’t fear people who politely speak to me and carry a smile on their face.  Why would I?

There was two people, I assume they were white, that claimed I was being racist and judging white people and blah blah blah.  I just asked a simple questions, I didn’t give any detail or my reason for asking the question.  I replied to one person with “I’m not judging white people harshly, I just want to know the answer to the question… If you’re so sensitive to the point that you can’t have a discussion without attacking someone, stay off of my questions”… Innocent enough.  At least that’s what I thought.  This was his reply to me via email:

Racist Prick Pretending To Fight Racism - @EXLEFTIST on HubPages

 

Leave a Reply

